Day 194

12 Jul

Theme: Dear Photograph

Karin- Sheboygan, WI

Dear Photograph: (Father’s Day 1999)
There were only a few times in my life that I ever saw my dad with both his brothers and his father all in the same place together, and this was one of them. I always loved hearing them laugh and seeing how much they walked and talked the same. Now Grandpa and Uncle John are gone to Heaven, and Dad is going to retire at the end of this year so I won’t have many more times in this room at church. Lots of love in this room.

Leave a Reply

