Day 193

11 Jul

Theme: Dear Photograph

Karin- Sheboygan, WI

Dear Photograph: (Summer 1992)

I remember showing off my new room to my two cousins Sarah and Jenny. We had just moved to Sheboygan earlier this year, and that summer discovered my wallpapered walls had wood paneling underneath them. I loved decorating and organizing my room, and loved hanging out in here with friends and cousins! Sarah was here with her family from Racine, and Jenny was here with her family from Arizona, just driving through town. Now this room is a guest room that I get to stay in when we visit Sheboygan. No more giggling girls, just a good night’s rest!

Leave a Reply

