Day 192

10 Jul

Theme: Dear Photograph

Karin- Roseville, MN

Dear Photograph (taken Spring 1999):

Freshman year of college I made these friends within the first couple of days I was on campus, and I made friends for a lifetime. We’re all in different places now, but we are so blessed that we had each other in our lives that first year of college. This photo was taken after “Soup and Sixpence” which I hosted in my dorm room each trimester. Looking at this photo makes me think of music- listened to and performed, long talks, and so much laughter! So young, and almost half a lifetime ago.

One Response to “Day 192”

  1. Kathy July 10, 2012 at 5:33 pm #

    I really like this theme. Can’t wait to see what you come up with next.

Leave a Reply

