Day 169

17 Jun

Theme: Something I Made

Karin – Minneapolis, MN

I made this little “Home” shadow box using my Cricut. It was one of my fave things I made with my Cricut before it died!

Jen – Fountain Hills, AZ

Small mirrors in the kitchen made out of forks, spoons and knifes 🙂

2 Responses to “Day 169”

  1. Jenny June 29, 2012 at 6:59 am #

    Your Cricut died? That happened to my sister-in-law; we thought it was a goner and found out it just needed a software update. Did you upgrade to a new one>

    • karin June 29, 2012 at 5:16 pm #

      Yep. Dead. I tried everything, and then talked to customer support and they had me try a couple things and then confirmed it was a goner. I replaced myy Cricut with a Silhouette SD I bought on overstock.com and I’m a fan!

Leave a Reply

