Day 106

15 Apr

Theme Not Centered 

Jen – Fountain Hills, AZ

Picking up the boys from my dad and sister at the park.

Karin – Minneapolis, MN

I made these pens to bring to work to have on my desk for students to use, and used the school colors. I cut the flowers with my Silhouette and filled the pens with blue microbeads and orange glitter. Now there’s glitter everywhere!

One Response to “Day 106”

  1. Kathy April 16, 2012 at 3:52 pm #

    Karin, Those are so cute! I’ll bet the kids will want to buy them to keep for themselves. Maybe you could start a little side business………….

Leave a Reply

