Day 100

9 Apr

Theme: Numbers

Jen – Fountain Hills, AZ

In honor of our 100th day, I counted out 100 split peas. I have these in a pretty jar on my counter top – and I’m actually going to use them tomorrow to make a soup (wish me luck, I’ve never made split pea soup before!)

Karin –  Minneapolis, MN

The number 32. It’s my age. Still getting used to that a little more than a week later. I’m 32? That can’t be true…But really, it’s not so bad!

2 Responses to “Day 100”

  1. Kathy April 10, 2012 at 1:23 pm #

    Yum, Jen. Are you putting a ham bone in it? It will be tasty, I’m sure. Karin, did you check out the book I gave you on rosemaling? This frame is really cool!

    • Jen April 11, 2012 at 11:03 am #

      Aunt Kathy – I did use a ham bone 🙂 It worked out, everyone liked it (especially Eirik!)

Leave a Reply

