Day 79

19 Mar

Theme: On Ground Level

Jen – Phoenix, AZ

I picked up my little sister from the airport today – while we were waiting for her bags I took this. I don’t know any of these people in the shot – but it looks like I captured a special moment. haha

Karin – West Broadway, Robbinsdale, MN.

We live right next to Robbinsdale so are in this area often. It’s quaint and happy. 🙂

2 Responses to “Day 79”

  1. Corinne March 19, 2012 at 10:47 pm #

    I love this week’s theme! Cant wait to see what else you two think up!

    • Jen March 20, 2012 at 5:13 pm #

      Thanks Corinne! 🙂

Leave a Reply

