Day 75

15 Mar

Theme Around the House

Jen – Fountain Hills, AZ

Happy Birthday to my Mom! Tonight we had my brother and his kids, my Grandma Jackie, Aunt Debbie, Grandma Ginger and my parents over for my Moms birthday. I made Beef Burgundy with asparagus and rosemary red potatoes and my Dad made two cakes for her. It seems like a lot of holidays and celebrations take place at our house – so I figured this would fit in to the theme because this is how “around the house” my house looks during these times. haha 🙂

Karin – Minneapolis, MN

These are framed (eco-friendly) wooden postcards that are above the dresser in our bedroom. They are by nightowlpapergoods.com/. Frames are from IKEA.

Leave a Reply

