Day 74

14 Mar

Theme Around the House

Jen – Fountain Hills, AZ

This is the wall in our bedroom. We have our initials over the bed and a cast I did of myself (with Matts help of course) 8 months pregnant with E.

Karin – Minneapolis, MN

We love games! This is our collection, in cabinets previously owned by my Grandpa Newlin. We keep our games in our living room and I wish we played them more!

One Response to “Day 74”

  1. Kathy March 15, 2012 at 10:20 am #

    Jen, I don’t see your cast.

Leave a Reply

