Day 70

10 Mar

Non Sequitur Saturday

Jen – Fountain Hills, AZ

I spent the day inside my parents garage helping organize and clear out. We are about half way done. It was fun finding all sorts of memories and mementos of my parents and family – I even got to see a photo of my Great Grandparents on my Mothers side that I don’t remember ever seeing before.

Karin – Minneapolis, MN

I spent the afternoon with Emily and after lots of bead shopping we got ice cream. I was sad I forgot to take a photo at the bead shop!

Leave a Reply

