Jen’s Reflections on the Second Month

1 Mar

Monthly Mosaic: Jen’s February

Another month down! My how time is passing so quickly.  This month we had some pretty fun and challenging themes. My favorites were From Me to You, Black and White and Shadows.  From Me to You was especially great because it felt like I was even more connected to Karin, and the adventures of our little friends had showcased our obvious differences in surroundings. It was exciting to see every day. I’ve also noticed this was a month where my inspiration came mostly from my children. I know it will be fun to look at this years from now and see how they both have changed. I think in the coming months I would like to get out more and photograph more then just my house and the surrounding areas.  Hopefully this won’t be too difficult to do now that the weather is changing.

I would also like to thank every one of you for stopping by, and leaving such encouraging and lovely comments. We have some super fun themes coming up and can’t wait to share them with you!

❤ Jen

Leave a Reply

