Day 53

22 Feb

Theme: Through a Door or Window

Jen – Fountain Hills, AZ

I loved all these spring flowers outside the grocery store today. After I took the picture I realized you could see through the window and into the store….so I could use it as my photo for today 🙂

Karin – Brooklyn Center, MN

We went to Brooklyn Center High School to watch Donkey Basketball. It is exactly what you would imagine: people riding donkeys and playing basketball. I took this photo through the door into the gym.

One Response to “Day 53”

  1. Jenny February 24, 2012 at 8:34 pm #

    I have never heard of donkey basketball or have imagined it. Do you play donkey basketball?

Leave a Reply

