Day 48

17 Feb

Theme: From Me to You

Jen – Fountain Hills, AZ

J is having his first sleep over with a friend and we made marshmallows! You have to whip them for about 15 minutes, so here I am finishing them up with the help from Greta of course.

I also wanted to share the photo that was a close second to my choice for today – Just because it totally cracked me up

That face on my son is really something. πŸ™‚

Karin – Minneapolis, MN

Jen sent me this little blue flamingo who will be hanging out in my photos this week!

Blue flamingo hanging out with some new friends he found in Cash’s toy basket.

2 Responses to “Day 48”

  1. Corinne February 17, 2012 at 10:29 pm #

    I am jus catching up with your blog for the week. I LOVE love LOVE your theme. What a cute idea! The photos are great too, I love the little adventures Blue Flamingo and Scandinavian Girl have been on…. haha!

  2. Jen February 17, 2012 at 10:47 pm #

    Haha Thanks Corinne πŸ™‚ We were both really excited about this week too. I think Blue Flamingo had a little more fun then Greta though πŸ™‚ haha

Leave a Reply

