Day 47

16 Feb

Theme: From Me to You

Jen – Fountain Hills, AZ

Today we went to the dentist. It took about 3 hours, but I was able to sneak in a photo during a break to make some teeth molds 🙂

Karin – Minneapolis, MN

Jen sent me this little blue flamingo who will be hanging out in my photos this week!

I gave my friend Morgan a ride home today and she helped me out with this shot. We stopped at the corner of Lyndale and 46th where these “people” hang out in someone’s yard. Here is Mr. Blue Flamingo and his new friends.

Leave a Reply

