Day 45

14 Feb

Theme: From Me to You

Jen – Fountain Hills, AZ

This is Greta. My lovely (and obviously) Scandinavian girl sent to me from Karin.

Here we are at our towns namesake park. Consequently just missing Karins husband (who is here on business) by three hours. We used to have the worlds largest fountain – now it’s the 5th largest. Not to mention – today is Arizona’s 100th Birthday 🙂

Karin – Minneapolis, MN

Jen sent me this little blue flamingo who will be hanging out in my photos this week!

My husband sent these flowers to my work today for Valentine’s Day. My blue flamingo friend is checking them out. They smell nice. 🙂

2 Responses to “Day 45”

  1. karen weiss February 15, 2012 at 10:54 am #

    Beautiful flowers. Loving how playful this weeks theme is!

    • karin February 15, 2012 at 5:09 pm #

      Thanks Karen. I’m glad you like it. It’s a little different to change things up and connect the two of us a little more. It’s been fun!

Leave a Reply

