Day 44

13 Feb

Theme: From Me to You

Jen – Fountain Hills, AZ

This is Greta. My lovely (and obviously) Scandinavian girl sent to me from Karin.

Here she is in my old HS gym locker room (I graduated in ’01). My little sister who is a Senior there now, had forgotten something there today, so I drove her to go get it.

Karin – Minneapolis, MN

Jen sent me this little blue flamingo who will be hanging out in my photos this week!

Here he is in one of the counselor’s offices at work (I work in a high school counseling office). This photo is titled “Breathe In Breathe Out” or “Jailbird” according to my co-workers. 🙂

2 Responses to “Day 44”

  1. Kalpana February 17, 2012 at 4:50 am #

    I’m loving this week’s theme. Though, the locker pic is a bit scary. 😉
    Also, this ‘jailbird’ pic is a great idea. Absolutely loving it! 🙂

    • karin February 17, 2012 at 7:58 am #

      Thanks! Glad you are loving it. It’s been fun!

Leave a Reply

