Day 40

9 Feb

Theme: Shadows

Jen – Fountain Hills, AZ

The way shadows are cast on this rock across the street from us makes it look like a cocker spaniel is looking at me anytime I’m on our patio.

Karin – New Hope, MN

Cinema Grill + Lisa’s vending machine toy + Kevin’s cell phone flashlight = happy little koala, big shadow.

2 Responses to “Day 40”

  1. Amy Koveikis February 17, 2012 at 2:45 pm #

    Jen, I totally see that cocker spaniel in your picture! I’ll have to look at that next time I’m out front!

    • Jen February 17, 2012 at 10:23 pm #

      That’s so funny! I knew I wasn’t crazy because Matt said he sees it too, now I really know I’m not just seeing things. How funny would it be if it really was just a big dog statue this whole time? haha 🙂

Leave a Reply

