Day 34

3 Feb

Theme: Words

Jen – Fountain Hills, AZ

I was trying to think of what specific words have had an influence on me, and besides the Bible, I have very clear memories of every story in this book. I read through each of the books several times, each time scaring myself more and more.

Karin – Minneapolis, MN

My dad’s (and Jen’s grandpa’s) cousin’s son Jason was a contestant on Wheel of Fortune so Trev and I watched it tonight. Fun!

One Response to “Day 34”

  1. Kathy February 3, 2012 at 10:59 pm #

    Karin, When Jason selected the letter “N” I thought he had solved the puzzle and would win $20,000. What a letdown.

Leave a Reply

