Day 27

27 Jan

Theme: Preparation

Jen – Fountain Hills, AZ

Push pined all the photos in my hallway in preparation of my next craft project

Karin – Minneapolis, MN

Prepared to never run out of hand soap…I like to stockpile good deals. Sales + coupons are my friend!

6 Responses to “Day 27”

  1. Kathy January 28, 2012 at 9:46 am #

    hahahaha Karin. I love it! Looks just like my bathroom cabinet. 🙂

    • karin January 29, 2012 at 11:02 am #

      Yep! 🙂 Thanks Mom!

      • Jessica January 29, 2012 at 12:14 pm #

        Alright Karin, is this deal still going on? Tell me more, tell me more!

        • karin January 29, 2012 at 12:19 pm #

          Jess, it was the semi-annual sale that is after Christmas plus a coupon I was e-mailed. They have the next one in the summer! Sometimes there are other times during the year where the soap is on sale and there is a good coupon, so I will let you know if I hear of one.

    • Jen January 30, 2012 at 10:32 am #

      I need to get some tips from you and Karin about this – I WISH my bathroom cabinet looked like this 🙂

      • karin January 30, 2012 at 8:21 pm #

        Guess I need to be better about updating you about this stuff when I hear about it!

Leave a Reply

