Day 12

12 Jan

Week Two Theme: Close Up

Jen – Fountain Hills, AZ

I have at least 40 of these large blue bottles around my house. I love the color and still have yet to figure out something to do with them. Maybe smash them to make a mosaic? Make a chandelier? I’m stumped!

Karin – Minneapolis, MN

This is Cash Howard. It’s hard to get a dog to sit still for a close up photo! He wasn’t feeling very photogenic today I guess, unlike other times where I am taking a photo and he makes his way into the shot and poses! This little cockapoo cracks me up. Such a sweet little dog.

Leave a Reply

